Register for GDL Live 5.0 in Southampton
Sign up

2022 Initial Player Grades

The 2022 Player Grading System has now been finalised!

There are now FOUR grades, instead of 3 in 2021. These are Platinum, Gold, Silver, and Bronze.

The ranges of the initial gradings for the year, along with adding new players into the GDL Grading system are as follows:

Platinum: over 66.5

Gold: 55.5-66.5

Silver: 48.5-55.5

Bronze: Under 48.5

Throughout the year, players may be moved up or down grades based on their performance, rolling average, and other criteria. Please note that just tipping over the grade boundary’s average does not in itself.

Search your name below to see what grade you’re in.

We hope you enjoy the GDL 2022 Tour!

[table “” not found /]

Scroll to Top