Event Registration
Sign up

GDL Division 11

All matches are best of 8

Results for the leagues are added to the website the day AFTER the results are submitted, where possible

Players in this division are:


Alex Roll
Daniel Mayer
Dave Cromack
Hywel Jones
Jamie Kelly
Jordan Wright
Oliver Warren
Robert Lane
Ryan McCaughan


Chris Millen
David Nightingale
Dean Ferguson
Dean Martin
George McLean
Ian Windross
Jordan Walker
Matthew Goldsmith
Michael Bleasdale
Paul Burke
Simon Charles
Wayne Gordon

Set fixtures are given to players each week and you are expected to play these in the order provided.