Event Registration
Sign up
GDL sticker
Register for GDL Live 5.0 in Southampton

GDL Division 12

All matches are best of 8

Results for the leagues are added to the website the day AFTER the results are submitted, where possible

Players in this division are:


Daniel Jones (Wales)
Dazz Humphreys
Gavin Smith
Jake Dobbie
Jordan Ritchie
Marco Corrado
Mark Nightingale
Oliver Swettenham
Paul Lees
Shane Wilkinson
Stuart Cobb


Aydn Jackson
James McKay
Colin Gaughan
Dylan Ritchie
Gary Forrest
Larry Block
Luke Ward
Mitchell Sharp
Richard Biddington
Walisson Oliveira

Set fixtures are given to players each week and you are expected to play these in the order provided. 

Scroll to Top