Event Registration
Sign up

GDL Division 8

All matches are best of 10

Results for the leagues are added to the website the day AFTER the results are submitted, where possible

Players in this division are:


Andrew Driscoll
Billy Blakeman
Chris Hole
Darren Stedman
Dave Jewell
Jack Alexander
Lawrence Kelman
Neil Webster
Paul Gray
Rob Brideson
Tomas Morrissey


Alexandru Costec
Brian Farrelly
Daniel Brown
Eddie Packard
Ethan Packard
Gary McGinn
Lewis Carter
Paul O’Malley
Sean Falkinder

Set fixtures are given to players each week and you are expected to play these in the order provided.