Event Registration
Sign up
GDL sticker
Register for GDL Live 5.0 in Southampton

GDL Open Qualifier 2, sponsored by Dan DartsPPR

Registration. (ENTRIES NOW CLOSED)

Please fill out your details below to be registered into the GDL Open Qualifier 2. Any player who does not register before the end of Jan 16th will not be eligible to play. The first round begins on 23rd January.

To play in this event you must be a Tour Card holder. Please fill in the GDL Online World Tour sign up form to join the GDL Online World Tour. 16years+

FINAL Entry List (313 players)

A.J. Urmston-Toft
Aaron Donald
Aaron Meale
Aaron Mitchell
Aaron Pearce
Adam Bowman
Adam Gawthrop
Adam George
Adam Mould
Adam Pope
Ady Maddocks
Aidan Corkerry
Alan Lappin
Alex Coutts
Alex Roll
Alexandru Nicolae Costec
Aman Urazov
Andrew Driscoll
Andrew Quinn
Andrew Rollason
Andy Maddams
Anthony Cianciolo
Arno Looijen
Ashley Smith
Aydn jackson
Bartosz Wika
Ben Moore
Billy Blakeman
Billy Marsh
Brad Burnett
Bradley George
Bradley Warren
Brendon Clark
Brett Pickersgill
Brian Farrelly
Brian Hylands
Brian Stewart
Callum Irving
Callum Meara-Wilson
Carter Guiney
Carwyn Evans
Chris Bingham
Chris Evans
Chris Hole
Chris Lee
Chris Millen
Chris Robertson
Chris Scouller
Christopher Buckley
Christopher Elliott
Colin Gaughan
Conor Bastable
Craig Brown
Craig Dyer
Craig Finnie
Craig Mitchell
Craig Nealon
Dale Paul
Damien Tinlin
Dan Haylett
Dan Hutchinson
Dan Jones
Dan Tatum
Daniel Brown
Daniel Cavanagh
Daniel Coope
Daniel Hillman
Daniel Jones
Daniel Miller
Daniel Radford
Danny Trueman
Darren Bough
Darren Stedman
Dave Cromack
Dave Francis
Dave Jewell
Dave Taylor
David Allen
David Alvaro Griffiths
David Cummins
David Ferguson
David Lee
David Nightingale
David O Leary
David Read
David Wright
Dean Collett
Dean Duff
Dean Ferguson
Dean Holden
Dean Martin
Dez Roberts
Dmitriy Zhukov
Donal Butler
Dylan Ritchie
Eddie Packard
elliot Lewthwaite
Emmet Leonard
Erik Saul
Ethan McMahon
Ethan Packard
Florian Hempel
Fons Hardeman
Fred Box
Gareth Zanellan
Gary Cook
gary forrest
Gary McGinn
Gavin Smith
Gavin Stedman
Gaz Bond
Gaz Stevens
George Mclean
Gordon Duff
Grant Maclean
Harrison Cashman
Harry Willoughby
Harvey George
Hayden Johnson
Henry Davidson
Howard Phillips
Hughie Cook
Hywel Jones
Ian Bain
Ian Long
Ian Malcolm
Ian Plumb
Ian Windross
Jack Alexander
Jack Avery
Jack Taylor
Jake Dobbie
James Clark
James Edwards
James Green
James Lack
James McKay
James Toone
Jamie Berry
Jamie Cassidy
Jamie Kelly
Jamie MacPhee
Jamie Marten
Jamie McIntosh
Janis Mustafejevs
Jared Phillips
Jason Barrett
Jason Stalker
Jay Vargo
Jed MacPhee
Jeroen Saccol
Jim Needle
Jimmy McKirdy
Joe Carson
Joe Fitzpatrick
Joe Kilduff
Joe Lettice
Joe Logan
Joe Wright
Joel Russell
Joel Sowton
John Cameron
John Crossley
John Smyth
Jordan Ottley
Jordan Ritchie
Jordan Walker
Jordan Wright
Josh Desforges
Joshua Mason
Justin Krantz
Justin O’dell
Kaden Mitchell
Kate Drake
Keith Murray
Keith Slocombe
Kenny Stafford
Kieran Halliday
Kristaps Mickus
Kurtis Bevan
Kyle Bevan
Lars Jensen
Lee Hunter
Lee Kilcoyne
Lee Nisbet
Lewis Carter
Lewis Coult
Lewis Dare
Lewis McDowell
Liam Carr
Louis Carter
Luke Donisthorpe
Luke Ford
Luke Newport
marc Kerr
Marco Corrado
Mark Leach
Mark Nightingale
Mark Tomlin
Mark Venables
Mark Webster
Martin Coull
Martin Thomson
Matt Mccallion
Matt Phipps
Matt Quick
Matt Smith
Matthew Goldsmith
Matthew Rogers
Michael Beard
Michael Bleasdale
Michael Kimber
Michael Locke
Michael Poole
Michael Wallace
Mike Baber
Mitchell Sharp
Ned Fischer
Neil Dempsey
Neil Griffiths
Neil Hughes
neil meneer
Nick McCartan
Oisin Furlong
Oliver Swettenham
Oliver Warren
Owen Brierley
Owen Judd
Paddy Mann
Pars Yuksel
Paul Burke
Paul Dixon
Paul Gray
Paul Hastings
Paul Lees
Paul omalley
Paul Radford
Paul Tubb
Pete Bryden
Peter Reynolds
philip nash
Phillip McConnell
Pieter Klok
Rhys Dudley
Richard Biddington
Richard Fielding
Ricky King
Ricky Terry
Rob Brideson
Rob Downer
Rob May
Rob Sullivan
Rob Taylor Dunn
Rob Woods
Robert Lane
Robin Ellison
Roger Osborne
Ross Ekins
Ross Hutchison
Ryan Brown
Ryan Holland
Ryan McCaughan
Ryan Nassau
Ryan Tobin
Ryan Urquhart
Sam Edlin
Sam Price
Sammy Dow
Samuel Mallon
Scott Jackson
Scott Winder
Sean Elrick
Sean Falkinder
Sean Fisher
Sean McHugh
Sean Ross
Sean Talbot
Shane Wilkinson
Shaun Barnes
Shaun Cahalin
Shaun Gowens
Shawn House
Siôn Jenkins
Simon Charles
Simon Isbell
Simon Key
Simon Newland
Spike Ceglio
Stephen Burton
Stephen McCormack
Steve Greenwood
steven passmore
Stuart Cobb
Stuart Pritchard
Sye Porter
Taylor Paterson
Thomas Howling
Thomas Smith
Tim Bradford
Timothy Jones
Tom Baughan
Tom Beresford
Tom Rouse
Tomas Morrissey
Tommy Gabriel
Tony Clark
Tony Hammond
Tony Makinson
Tony Mitchell
Tracy North
Tyler Gabriel
Walisson Oliveira
Wayne Gordon

If you are not already a tour card holder, sign up by using the form below

Your form could not be sent. Please try again later
Your form has been successfully submitted.

GDL Online World Tour

Sign up to be notified of details regarding your entry to the GDL OWT (Online World Tour)

The GDL OWT begins in the first week of January, however players can join at any time. The cost of membership to the tour is £5.95 per month. If the direct debit is ceased, all your ranking points for the year will be reset to zero.

The SMS field must contain between 6 and 19 digits and include the country code without using +/0 (e.g. 1xxxxxxxxxx for the United States)

We use Sendinblue as our marketing platform. By Clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provided will be transferred to Sendinblue for processing in accordance with their terms of use

These competitions are NOT sponsored by Apple or Google.

Scroll to Top