GDL Players Championships Entries

ENTRY closed

Which event will you be in, the Major or the Plate competition?

Here’s a summary of who qualifies for the Major:

Platinum: 45 via Tour OoM, 3 via GDL extra OoM plus any eligible players who have moved up from the Gold grade.

Gold: 60 via Tour OoM, 4 via GDL extra OoM plus any eligible players who have moved up from the Silver grade.

Silver: 60 via Tour OoM, 4 via GDL extra OoM plus any eligible players who have moved up from the Bronze grade.

Bronze: 60 via Tour OoM, 4 via GDL extra OoM.

All remaining entrants will be in the Plate competitions.

Round deadlines are as follows:

Draw 13th/14th June

L128 (prelim): 17th June

L64: 20th June

L32: 23rd June

L16: 26th June

Quarter-Finals: 28th June

Semi-Finals: 30th June

Finals: 2nd July

Matches can be played ahead of time, but deadlines must be adhered to unless by prior consent via a support ticket


The event begins on 14th June and runs until 2nd July

If you believe that you entered before the deadline but are unsure, please check the list below before asking the admin team. 

You need to be a paid tour card holder with membership covering the entire tournament to be eligible to play.

Note: If you have joined the leagues and sent in your averages and payment, you can class yourself as an EXISTING player on the form below, if not, please class yourself as a new player

More info: Check the GDL Tour Hub

FINAL Entry List

Aaron Gill
Aaron Kent
Aaron Pearce
Abe Boughey
Abu Mahmud
Adam Gawthrop
Adam George
Adam Naylor
Adam Pope
Adam Russell
Adam Whelan
Aden Hamill
Adrian Luscombe
Aidan Corkerry
Aidan Sneyd
Aiden McGroarty
Alan Cahill
Alex Kempster
Alex Powell
Alex Tearle
Alexandru Costec
Alexey Bushuy
Andrew Hills
Andrew Hunt
Andrew Kinsman
Andrew Marsden
Andrew Short
Andrew Skeggs
Andy Blyde
Andy Burns
Andy Fenn
Andy Henderson
Andy Lowe
Andy Maddams
Anthony Garrett
Anthony Wilson-Geen
Ashley Coombs
Barry Moyles
Barry Nelson
Ben Dorkins
Ben Hicks
Ben Lancaster
Ben Maddock
Bhav Patel
Billy Blakeman
Billy Jackson
Billy Shanahan
Blair Hall
Bradley Coyne
Bradley George
Bradley Warren
Brandon Western
Brendon Clark
Brian Hylands
Cael Parker
Callum Gordon
Carli Wigham
Charlie Welton
Chris Bates
Chris Freshwater
Chris Millen
Chris Pozzi
Chris Roberts
Chris Scouller
Christian Bresnock
Christopher Bazley
Christopher Buckley
Christopher Elliott
Christy Gough
Colin Digby
Colin Stewart
Conor Bastable
Craig Finnie
Craig Fowler
Craig Marshall
Craig Miller
Craig Moore
Craig Nealon
Craig Young
Dale Cosgrove
Dale Gibson
Dan Buller
Dan Edwards
Dan Hutchinson
Dan Phillips
Daniel Brown
Daniel Lax
Daniel Murphy
Daniel Radford
Daniel Spotwood
Daniel Watkins
Danny Anderson
Danny Develing
Danny Kennedy
Danny Trueman
Danny Wakley
Danny Woodworth
Darren Armstrong
Darren Reed
Darren Stedman
Daryl Steatham
Dave Bowen
Dave Francis
Dave Taylor
Dave Wilson
Dave Wood
David Ferguson
David Lee
David McCracken
David McCrum
David Nightingale
David O'Leary
David Stewart
David Wall
David Warren
David Weymes
David Wright
David-John McGeoch
Dean Duff
Dean Smith
Dean Watson
Declan Walling
Dmitriy Zhukov
Dominic Rückle
Dwaine Butters
Dylan Ritchie
Eddie Packard
Edward McMillan
Eric Cicogna
Erik Saul
Ethan Packard
Fearghal Hoban
Finlay Cassell
Gareth Clement
Gareth Johnston
Gary Barham
Gary Morris
George Fowler
George McLean
George Taylor
Glenn Jones
Graeme-Tait Buchan
Greg Coates
Greg Wellington
Harry Lumb
Harry Willoughby
Haydn Phillips
Howard Phillips
Hywel Jones
Ian Bage
Ian Gower
Ian Malcolm
Ian McLeish
Ian Windross
Jack Alexander
Jack Kelly
Jake Clark
Jake Powell
Jakob Klingenberg
James Coles
James Hooper
James O'Regan
Jamie Marcoons
Jamie Phillips
Jamie Pick
Jay Vargo
Jenna Kelman
Jeroen Saccol
Jimmy McKirdy
Joe Carson
Joe Fitzpatrick
Joe Logan
Joe Taylor
Joel Eriksson
John Arnold
John Crossley
John Curtis
John Norton
John Smyth
John Titcombe
Jonathan Davies
Jonathan McMillan
Jonny Redfearn
Jordan Butler
Jordan Osborne
Jordan Ritchie
Jordan Stevely
Joseph Wright
Josh Williams
Justin O'Dell
Justin Reß
Kaden Mitchell
Kaine Morphy
Karl Parsons
Keith McGuire
Keith Murray
Keith Wright
Kev Hardwick
Kevin Crainie
Kevin Lane
Kevin Thackwell
Kieran Pilbeam
Kyle Bennett
Kyle Bevan
Lars Jensen
Lawrence Kelman
Lee Andrews
Lee Davies
Lee Humphrey
Lee Morgan
Lewis Carter
Lewis Quayle
Lewis Salter
Liam Anderson
Liam Byron
Liam Cowlin
Liam Rist
Liam Tait
Liam Wilson
Luke Newport
Marc O'Donovan
Marian Bucica
Mark Marlow
Mark Murray
Mark Nightingale
Mark Tomlin
Martin Moir
Martin Thomson
Mat McCallion
Matt Bleasdale
Matt Clark
Matt Smith
Matthew Crosby
Matthew Gallent
Matty Rogers
Max Wright
Michael Beard
Michael Bleasdale
Michael Bruce
Michael Fearon
Michael Fleet
Michael Kimber
Michael Lakiere
Michael Lewis
Mick Barclay
Mike Wallis
Mikel Garcia
Nathan Woodhouse (Cheshire)
Neeman Hasida
Neil Ferguson
Neil Forrest
Neil Meneer
Neil Thomson
Neil Webster
Niall Dunne
Niall Russell
Nick Brandon
Nickie Adamson
Nicky Goodbrand
Noel McVeigh
Oliver Kerslake
Oliver Swettenham
Oliver Warren
Owen Faunch
Owen Judd
Owen Purdie
Paddy Icemann
Paul Brown
Paul Grimes
Paul Lees
Paul Oliver
Paul O'Malley
Paul Penfold
Paul Radford
Paul Tubb
Peter Reynolds
Phil Lee
Rachel Wakefield
Richard Lusardi
Richie Davidson
Ricky Ross
Rob Brideson
Robbie Boddy
Robbie Carlile
Robbie Priddle
Roger Osborne
Ross Smith
Russ Dulleston
Ryan Broadbent
Ryan Fereday
Ryan Harker
Ryan Jones
Ryan McMahon
Ryan Murray
Ryan Nassau
Ryan Vessey
Sam Files
Sam Hunt
Sam Martin
Sam Tattersfield
Scot Duncan
Scott Artiss
Scott Winder
Sean McMillan
Sean Needham
Sean Rooney
Sean Somerville
Shane Anderson
Shaun Devonald
Shaun Lawson
Shaun Young
Simon Alwyn Rees
Simon Isbell
Simon Knowles
Simon Loy
Simon Parker
Sober Darts Guy
Stephen Burton
Stephen Carr
Stephen Curwen
Stephen Harrison
Stephen Robinson
Stephen Routledge
Steve Cook
Steven Ryan
Steven Wintle
Stu Truman
Stuart Cobb
Stuart Mason
Stuart McGill
Sue Nealon
Sye Porter-Bishop
Terry Byrne
Thomas Bent
Thomas Howling
Tim Jones (Ireland)
Tom Beresford
Tom Chapman
Tomas Morrissey
Tommy Flynn
Tommy Gabriel
Tommy Wright
Tony Davison
Tony Saunders
Tony Standing
Trevor Underdown
Tyler Gabriel
Wayne Fereday
Wayne Gordon
Wez Elston
Will Thorpe
Scroll to Top