GDL Tour 6 Entries

Entries close in....



Round deadlines will be:

L128 deadline: 24th May
L64 deadline: 27th May
L32 deadline: 30th May
L16 deadline: 5th June
QF deadline: 7th June
SF deadline: 9th June
F deadline: 11th June

Matches can be played ahead of time, but deadlines must be adhered to unless by prior consent via a support ticket


The event begins on 20th May and runs until 11th June

If you believe that you entered before the deadline but are unsure, please check the list below before asking the admin team. 

You need to be a paid tour card holder with membership covering the entire tournament to be eligible to play.

Note: If you have joined the leagues and sent in your averages and payment, you can class yourself as an EXISTING player on the form below, if not, please class yourself as a new player

More info: Check the GDL Tour Hub

Entry List Updated 17/5/22 @ 14:45 BST

Aaron PearcePlatinum
Adam GawthropPlatinum
Andy BlydePlatinum
Andy MaddamsPlatinum
Barry NelsonPlatinum
Billy JacksonPlatinum
Brandon WesternPlatinum
Brendon ClarkPlatinum
Chris FreshwaterPlatinum
Christopher BazleyPlatinum
Christy GoughPlatinum
Dan HutchinsonPlatinum
Daniel BrownPlatinum
Danny TruemanPlatinum
Danny WoodworthPlatinum
Dave FrancisPlatinum
David WrightPlatinum
Derek MoynihanPlatinum
Jimmy McKirdyPlatinum
John CrossleyPlatinum
John SmythPlatinum
Josh WilliamsPlatinum
Keith SlocombePlatinum
Keith WrightPlatinum
Kevin LanePlatinum
Kyle BennettPlatinum
Kyle BevanPlatinum
Lee AndrewsPlatinum
Lee JonesPlatinum
Liam AndersonPlatinum
Luke NewportPlatinum
Mat McCallionPlatinum
Michael BeardPlatinum
Neil MeneerPlatinum
Nick BrandonPlatinum
Oisin FurlongPlatinum
Paul PenfoldPlatinum
Paul RadfordPlatinum
Paul TubbPlatinum
Peter ReynoldsPlatinum
Ryan HarkerPlatinum
Scott WinderPlatinum
Shane AndersonPlatinum
Shaun DevonaldPlatinum
Simon IsbellPlatinum
Trevor UnderdownPlatinum
Aaron MitchellGold
Adam NaylorGold
Adam PopeGold
Adam WhelanGold
Andrew HillsGold
Andrew HuntGold
Andrew ShortGold
Andrew SkeggsGold
Andy HendersonGold
Andy LoweGold
Ashley CoombsGold
Billy ShanahanGold
Bradley GeorgeGold
Brian HylandsGold
Chris WallGold
Christopher ElliottGold
Craig FinnieGold
Craig FowlerGold
Craig MitchellGold
Daniel RadfordGold
Daniel WatkinsGold
Darren BallGold
David LeeGold
David McCrackenGold
David O'LearyGold
David WeymesGold
Dean DuffGold
Dean WatsonGold
Dylan RitchieGold
Gary BarhamGold
Greg WellingtonGold
Gregg CheyneGold
Harry WilloughbyGold
Hywel JonesGold
Iain FraserGold
Ian BageGold
Ian WindrossGold
Jack KellyGold
Jake PowellGold
Jamie PickGold
Jay VargoGold
Joe CarsonGold
Joe LoganGold
Joe TaylorGold
John ArnoldGold
John CameronGold
John McCluskeyGold
John NortonGold
John TitcombeGold
Jordan ButlerGold
Joseph WrightGold
Julian PottsGold
Justin O'DellGold
Justin ReßGold
Lee MorganGold
Liam RistGold
Marian BucicaGold
Mark MarlowGold
Mark WebsterGold
Martin MoirGold
Matt ClarkGold
Matt SmithGold
Matty RogersGold
Michael LakiereGold
Mick BarclayGold
Neil WebsterGold
Niall DunneGold
Nickie AdamsonGold
Owen JuddGold
Paddy IcemannGold
Paul O'MalleyGold
Richard LusardiGold
Rob BridesonGold
Rob DownerGold
Roger OsborneGold
Ryan BroadbentGold
Sam FilesGold
Sam MartinGold
Sean SomervilleGold
Sober Darts GuyGold
Stephen McCormackGold
Stephen RoutledgeGold
Steve HardieGold
Steven WintleGold
Sye Porter-BishopGold
Thomas BentGold
Tim Jones (Ireland)Gold
Tom BeresfordGold
Tony DavisonGold
Wez ElstonGold
Aidan CorkerrySilver
Aiden McGroartySilver
Alexandru CostecSilver
Andrew MarsdenSilver
Andy BurnsSilver
Andy FennSilver
Billy BlakemanSilver
Bradley WarrenSilver
Daniel LaxSilver
Danny WakleySilver
Dave BowenSilver
Dave WoodSilver
David StewartSilver
David WallSilver
David-John McGeochSilver
Dean SmithSilver
Declan WallingSilver
Edward McMillanSilver
Finlay CassellSilver
Gavin StedmanSilver
George TaylorSilver
Harry LumbSilver
Howard PhillipsSilver
Ian McLeishSilver
Jack AlexanderSilver
Jakob KlingenbergSilver
James ColesSilver
Jamie MarcoonsSilver
Jamie PhillipsSilver
Joel DandoSilver
Jonny RedfearnSilver
Jordan StevelySilver
Jordan Turner (Derbyshire)Silver
Karl ParsonsSilver
Kevin ThackwellSilver
Lawrence KelmanSilver
Lee HumphreySilver
Lewis CarterSilver
Lewis QuayleSilver
Liam ByronSilver
Liam CowlinSilver
Liam TaitSilver
Martin ThomsonSilver
Matthew CrosbySilver
Matthew GallentSilver
Michael BleasdaleSilver
Michael FleetSilver
Neil ThomsonSilver
Nick McCartanSilver
Nicky GoodbrandSilver
Owen PurdieSilver
Paul GraySilver
Phillip ArdillSilver
Ricky RossSilver
Rob SullivanSilver
Robert BondSilver
Ryan McMahonSilver
Ryan MurraySilver
Sam TattersfieldSilver
Sean McMillanSilver
Simon LoySilver
Simon ParkerSilver
Stephen RobinsonSilver
Steven HillSilver
Steven RyanSilver
Stu TrumanSilver
Tom ChapmanSilver
Tommy FlynnSilver
Tommy GabrielSilver
Wayne FeredaySilver
Aaron KentBronze
Abu MahmudBronze
Adam GeorgeBronze
Adam RussellBronze
Aden HamillBronze
Adrian LuscombeBronze
Aidan SneydBronze
Alan CahillBronze
Alex KempsterBronze
Alex TearleBronze
Andrew KinsmanBronze
Anthony GarrettBronze
Anthony Wilson-GeenBronze
Antony MunnBronze
Barry MoylesBronze
Bradley CahillBronze
Bradley CoyneBronze
Carli WighamBronze
Chris BatesBronze
Chris MillenBronze
Chris RobertsBronze
Christian BresnockBronze
Colin DigbyBronze
Craig MooreBronze
Dale CosgroveBronze
Dale GibsonBronze
Dan EdwardsBronze
Dan PhillipsBronze
Danny AndersonBronze
Danny DevelingBronze
Darren ReedBronze
David CumminsBronze
David FergusonBronze
David NightingaleBronze
Derek AllanBronze
Dominic RückleBronze
Dwaine ButtersBronze
Eddie PackardBronze
Erik SaulBronze
Ethan PackardBronze
Fearghal HobanBronze
Gary VeseyBronze
Gavin McFarlaneBronze
Greg CoatesBronze
Jake PankhurstBronze
James HooperBronze
Jenna KelmanBronze
Joel ErikssonBronze
John HalkettBronze
Jonathan DaviesBronze
Jordan RitchieBronze
Keith McGuireBronze
Kev HardwickBronze
Kevin CrainieBronze
Kevin SteensonBronze
Leon ParkerBronze
Liam WilsonBronze
Marc O'DonovanBronze
Marco CorradoBronze
Mark MurrayBronze
Mark NightingaleBronze
Max WrightBronze
Michael BruceBronze
Michael KimberBronze
Mike WallisBronze
Nathan MatthewsBronze
Neil FergusonBronze
Oliver KerslakeBronze
Owen FaunchBronze
Paul BrownBronze
Paul LeesBronze
Rachel WakefieldBronze
Robbie BoddyBronze
Robbie CattellBronze
Ronan QuigleyBronze
Ross SmithBronze
Russ DullestonBronze
Ryan FeredayBronze
Ryan HomerBronze
Ryan JonesBronze
Ryan MillerBronze
Ryan NassauBronze
Scot DuncanBronze
Sean NeedhamBronze
Sebastian VennerstenBronze
Shane KeenBronze
Shane WilkinsonBronze
Simon KnowlesBronze
Steve CookBronze
Stuart CobbBronze
Stuart McGillBronze
Sue NealonBronze
Tom MontiBronze
Tony StandingBronze
Wayne GordonBronze
Marco SmitNot yet Eligible
Scroll to Top