GDL Tour 7 Entries

Entries close in....


ENTRY Closed

Round deadlines will be:

L128 deadline: 9th July
L64 deadline: 12th July
L32 deadline: 15th July
L16 deadline: 18th July
QF deadline: 20th July
SF deadline: 22nd July
F deadline: 25th July

Matches can be played ahead of time, but deadlines must be adhered to unless by prior consent via a support ticket


The event begins on 5th July and runs until 25th July

If you believe that you entered before the deadline but are unsure, please check the list below before asking the admin team. 

You need to be a paid tour card holder with membership covering the entire tournament to be eligible to play.

Note: If you have joined the leagues and sent in your averages and payment, you can class yourself as an EXISTING player on the form below, if not, please class yourself as a new player

More info: Check the GDL Tour Hub


Aaron PearcePlatinum
Adam GawthropPlatinum
Alexey BushuyPlatinum
Andy BlydePlatinum
Barry NelsonPlatinum
Billy JacksonPlatinum
Brendon ClarkPlatinum
Chris FreshwaterPlatinum
Chris SharpPlatinum
Christopher BazleyPlatinum
Conor BastablePlatinum
Craig NealonPlatinum
Dan HutchinsonPlatinum
Daniel BrownPlatinum
Danny TruemanPlatinum
Darren ArmstrongPlatinum
Dave FrancisPlatinum
David GottPlatinum
David WrightPlatinum
Dmitriy ZhukovPlatinum
Gareth ClementPlatinum
Gary BarhamPlatinum
Jeroen SaccolPlatinum
Joe CarsonPlatinum
John CrossleyPlatinum
Josh WilliamsPlatinum
Kevin LanePlatinum
Kyle BennettPlatinum
Kyle BevanPlatinum
Lee AndrewsPlatinum
Liam AndersonPlatinum
Mark VenablesPlatinum
Mat McCallionPlatinum
Neeman HasidaPlatinum
Neil MeneerPlatinum
Nick BrandonPlatinum
Oisin FurlongPlatinum
Paul PenfoldPlatinum
Paul RadfordPlatinum
Ryan HarkerPlatinum
Scott ArtissPlatinum
Scott WinderPlatinum
Shane AndersonPlatinum
Shaun DevonaldPlatinum
Simon IsbellPlatinum
Simon KeyPlatinum
Trevor UnderdownPlatinum
Tyler GabrielPlatinum
Aaron MitchellGold
Abe BougheyGold
Adam PopeGold
Adam WhelanGold
Aiden McGroartyGold
Alan BowdenGold
Andrew HillsGold
Andrew ShortGold
Andrew SkeggsGold
Andy HendersonGold
Andy LoweGold
Bhav PatelGold
Billy ShanahanGold
Bleddyn RichardsGold
Bradley GeorgeGold
Brett PickersgillGold
Brian HylandsGold
Chris WallGold
Christopher ElliottGold
Colin StewartGold
Craig FinnieGold
Craig FowlerGold
Craig MarshallGold
Daniel RadfordGold
Daniel SpotwoodGold
Daniel WatkinsGold
Danny KennedyGold
Darren StedmanGold
Daryl ClarkeGold
Dave BowenGold
David LeeGold
David McCrackenGold
David McCrumGold
David O'LearyGold
David WeymesGold
Dean DuffGold
Dean WatsonGold
Eric CicognaGold
Evan KellyGold
Gaz MagillGold
Gene HillGold
George FowlerGold
Geraint EvansGold
Greg WellingtonGold
Gregg CheyneGold
Harry WilloughbyGold
Iain FraserGold
Ian WindrossGold
James ColesGold
Jamie PickGold
Jay VargoGold
Joe LoganGold
Joe TaylorGold
Joel SalernoGold
John ArnoldGold
John CurtisGold
John MagillGold
John McCluskeyGold
John NortonGold
John SmythGold
Jordan ButlerGold
Joseph WrightGold
Julian PottsGold
Justin O'DellGold
Kane DarkesGold
Karl ParsonsGold
Keiran CromptonGold
Kevin ThackwellGold
Kieran PilbeamGold
Lee MorganGold
Liam CowlinGold
Liam RistGold
Marian BucicaGold
Mariusz NiemyjskiGold
Mark MarlowGold
Martin MoirGold
Matt ClarkGold
Matt SmithGold
Matthew CunnissGold
Matty RogersGold
Michael LakiereGold
Mick BarclayGold
Neil WebsterGold
Niall DunneGold
Paddy IcemannGold
Paul O'MalleyGold
Richard LusardiGold
Ricky HitchmoughGold
Rob BridesonGold
Robert BondGold
Roger OsborneGold
Ryan BroadbentGold
Ryan VesseyGold
Sam FilesGold
Sean McHughGold
Sean RooneyGold
Sean SomervilleGold
Shaun CahalinGold
Sober Darts GuyGold
Stephen RoutledgeGold
Steven RyanGold
Steven WintleGold
Stu TrumanGold
Sye Porter-BishopGold
Tom BeresfordGold
Tony DavisonGold
Tony SaundersGold
Travis RawnGold
Aidan CorkerrySilver
Alex PowellSilver
Alexandru CostecSilver
Andrew MarsdenSilver
Andy BurnsSilver
Andy DunnSilver
Ben HicksSilver
Ben McInerneySilver
Billy BlakemanSilver
Bradley CoyneSilver
Bradley WarrenSilver
Chris ScoullerSilver
Craig YoungSilver
Dale CosgroveSilver
Dan BullerSilver
Daniel LaxSilver
Danny WakleySilver
Daryl SteathamSilver
Dave WilsonSilver
Dave WoodSilver
David StewartSilver
David WarrenSilver
David-John McGeochSilver
Dean DavidsonSilver
Dennis HandSilver
Edward McMillanSilver
Finlay CassellSilver
Gary MorrisSilver
George TaylorSilver
Hagai BerkovichSilver
Harry LumbSilver
Howard PhillipsSilver
Hywel JonesSilver
Ian GowerSilver
Ian McLeishSilver
Ian McleodSilver
Jack AlexanderSilver
Jack BowmanSilver
Jakob KlingenbergSilver
James HooperSilver
James O'ReganSilver
Jamie MarcoonsSilver
Jamie PhillipsSilver
Joe FitzpatrickSilver
Jonny RedfearnSilver
Jordan OsborneSilver
Jordan StevelySilver
Jordan Turner (Derbyshire)Silver
Keith MurraySilver
Lars JensenSilver
Lee HumphreySilver
Lewis CarterSilver
Lewis QuayleSilver
Liam ByronSilver
Liam TaitSilver
Martin ThomsonSilver
Matthew CrosbySilver
Matthew GallentSilver
Michael FleetSilver
Mike HooperSilver
Mike WallisSilver
Nick McCartanSilver
Oliver WarrenSilver
Owen FaunchSilver
Paul GardnerSilver
Paul GraySilver
Pauric McGroartySilver
Richie DavidsonSilver
Ross SmithSilver
Ryan ClaytonSilver
Ryan MurraySilver
Sam TattersfieldSilver
Shaun LawsonSilver
Simon LoySilver
Simon ParkerSilver
Stephen BrookerSilver
Tom ChapmanSilver
Tomas MorrisseySilver
Tommy GabrielSilver
Wayne FeredaySilver
Aaron KentBronze
Abu MahmudBronze
Adam GeorgeBronze
Adam RussellBronze
Aden HamillBronze
Adrian LuscombeBronze
Aidan SneydBronze
Alan CahillBronze
Alex KempsterBronze
Alex TearleBronze
Andrew KinsmanBronze
Andy FennBronze
Andy TurnerBronze
Anthony GarrettBronze
Ben DorkinsBronze
Ben GeorgeBronze
Blair HallBronze
Caleb BresnockBronze
Callum GordonBronze
Carli WighamBronze
Charlie WeltonBronze
Chris BatesBronze
Chris MillenBronze
Chris PozziBronze
Chris PrykeBronze
Chris RobertsBronze
Christian BresnockBronze
Colin DigbyBronze
Dale GibsonBronze
Dan EdwardsBronze
Dan PhillipsBronze
Daniel SmithBronze
Darren LindsayBronze
Darren ReedBronze
David FergusonBronze
David NightingaleBronze
Derek AllanBronze
Dominic RückleBronze
Dwaine ButtersBronze
Eddie PackardBronze
Eoin TimmonsBronze
Erik SaulBronze
Ethan PackardBronze
Frank McKenzieBronze
Gaz StevensBronze
Glenn JonesBronze
Graeme-Tait BuchanBronze
Greg CoatesBronze
Haydn PhillipsBronze
Hazel JacobsonBronze
Henry DavidsonBronze
Ian MalcolmBronze
Jake ClarkBronze
Jake PankhurstBronze
James DoldenBronze
Jared PhillipsBronze
Jody HancockBronze
Joel ErikssonBronze
John HalkettBronze
Jonathan DaviesBronze
Jonathan McMillanBronze
Jordan RitchieBronze
Kaine MorphyBronze
Keith McGuireBronze
Kev HardwickBronze
Kevin CrainieBronze
Kyle MartinBronze
Leon ParkerBronze
Lewis SalterBronze
Liam MeyrickBronze
Liam WilsonBronze
Malachy RooneyBronze
Mark MurrayBronze
Mark NightingaleBronze
Mathew SnapeBronze
Matt EllisBronze
Michael BruceBronze
Michael KimberBronze
Michael SmithBronze
Nathan MatthewsBronze
Nathan Woodhouse (Cheshire)Bronze
Neil FergusonBronze
Neil ForrestBronze
Nigel WakefieldBronze
Noel McVeighBronze
Oliver SwettenhamBronze
Paul LeesBronze
Paul OliverBronze
Phil LeeBronze
Rachel WakefieldBronze
Robbie BoddyBronze
Robbie CarlileBronze
Russ DullestonBronze
Ryan FeredayBronze
Ryan MillerBronze
Ryan NassauBronze
Sam HuntBronze
Sam KirbyBronze
Sam PhillipsBronze
Sam SladeBronze
Scot DuncanBronze
Sean NeedhamBronze
Shane WilkinsonBronze
Shaun BennettBronze
Simon KnowlesBronze
Stephen RobinsonBronze
Steve CookBronze
Steven CareyBronze
Stuart CobbBronze
Stuart McGillBronze
Sue NealonBronze
Tom MontiBronze
Tommy WrightBronze
Tony StandingBronze
Walisson OliveiraBronze
Wayne GordonBronze
Will ThorpeBronze
Scroll to Top