Voucher Validity Check

This table shows all current DIGITAL GDL vouchers that have been issued. You may still get contacted about paper vouchers. Please continue to accept those and invoice the GDL in the same way as you have been.

When claiming the value of digital vouchers on an invoice, please include the winner’s name, voucher code, and the amount of the voucher. Note that, as agreed, the GDL will pay 75% of each voucher value.

These vouchers are only valid for one use, so please check the ‘redeemed?’ column, as if they are used twice, the GDL cannot provide recompense for that voucher. 

Also, it’s important to note that the voucher cannot be split and any value remaining on the voucher will no longer be valid. So it’s best to help the owner of the voucher spend the full amount, which should lead to you earning a bit more from that customer.

 

nameemailCodeamountclaimed?
Aaron Pearceapearce1989@yahoo.co.ukGDL-01KQP3MQW940no
Adam Gawthropacgawthrop@hotmail.comGDL-EPOMQZVZM320no
Adam Whelanadamwhelan12@gmail.comGDL-6Q5L2OPKM040no
Alex Kempsterkemhead@hotmail.comGDL-EPOMQ9L37340no
Andy Skeggsandyskeggs180@gmail.comGDL-6Q5L2GQXNK20no
Anthony Dodsworthadodsworth@hotmail.co.ukGDL-6Q5L2GDV0020no
Ben Cooperbenc961@icloud.comGDL-VOPMMKP7Z340no
Ben Lancasterlancastrino@gmail.comGDL-01KQQYN0Q420no
Christopher Elliottells3587@gmail.comGDL-4GV3WOP9DP20no
Craig Finniecraigfinnie3@hotmail.co.ukGDL-WO9ZQMK50020no
Craig Marshallcraigjohnmarshall@gmail.comGDL-4GV3WNPPLW20no
Craig Nealoncarlos27021986@gmail.comGDL-7W7V394O5440no
Dan Tatumtats180@hotmail.comGDL-ZEGZ2MGDLP40no
Danny Truemandannytrueman2@gmail.comGDL-VOPMXGW47Y20no
Danny Woodworthdanny_w_4@hotmail.co.ukGDL-KYOML22XWM40no
Dave Bowendavework2003@hotmail.comGDL-ZEGZ2MQ7EP60no
Dave Taylordave31822@gmail.comGDL-9GQ5L9LO2Z10no
David Carrolldaveycarroll3@gmail.comGDL-VOPMMKQ31D40no
David Fergusondavidferguson.1982@yahoo.co.ukGDL-QV0MNPXZXL20no
David McCrackensue280580@gmail.comGDL-DEOKXDEVZK40no
David Wallwalldavid1998@gmail.comGDL-PKZMMKKY5O40no
Declan Wallingefcdec@hotmail.co.ukGDL-5X64DML00940no
Dmitriy Zhukovdimkazhukov@gmail.comGDL-4GV3WM5NDW10no
Finlay Cassellfinlaycassell@hotmail.co.ukGDL-MLOM6EVNNY80no
Gary Trowgarythequeens@live.co.ukGDL-GKOMD4Q9NQ20no
Gaz Stevensgazstevens22@googlemail.comGDL-ZEGZ2YW2MG40no
Harry Gathercoleharrypdg@gmail.comGDL-01KQQ4VEG420no
Iain Fraseriainf1@hotmail.co.ukGDL-XOKZZ6ND5K40no
Ian Windrossianmaiden666@hotmail.comGDL-2G4DXMWDP420no
Jack Alexanderjackalexander726@gmail.comGDL-QV0MNPYVWL10no
Jack Barrowsjack.barrows.04@gmail.comGDL-5X6447D30E20no
Jack Spooner1995jackspooner@gmail.comGDL-2G4DXMQXK710no
Jamie Marcoonsmarcoons@sky.comGDL-OEOM71OYK720no
Jamie McIntoshjamie_mcintosh84@hotmail.comGDL-OEOMM9660620no
Jamie O'Harajamie@ohara93.co.ukGDL-3GL226P4EP20no
Jamie Phillipsjphillips9@hotmail.comGDL-WO9ZQYGMX110no
Jamie Pickjamiepick09@gmail.comGDL-1P3W9MWPNE80no
John Arnoldjohn_arnold1987@hotmail.co.ukGDL-6Q5L2NY62020no
John Cameronjohntheclancameron180@gmail.comGDL-XOKZWD42NM30no
John Crossleyjdxley59@gmail.comGDL-VOPMXQ24ME20no
Jon McGoldrickmcgolders@hotmail.comGDL-LGOMVNY30M40no
Jordan Butlerbutlerjay_1987@hotmail.comGDL-4GV3W7V90W40no
Josh Williamsjoshjwilliams3192@gmail.comGDL-EPOMQ4O06O20no
Justin O`Delljustin.odell@hotmail.comGDL-7W7V317V0V10no
Keith Murraykeiththemuzz@gmail.comGDL-EPOMQ4OMY210no
Keith Wrightkcjwright@hotmail.comGDL-01KQPLZGP250no
Kev Hardwickkhardwick59@gmail.comGDL-OEOM7PGO7P20no
Kevin Lanekevinlaneblue@hotmail.comGDL-ZEGZ23KPDG40no
Kevin Steensonkevsteenson08@hotmail.comGDL-VOPMXQWQDP10no
Kevin Thackwellkthackwell@ymail.comGDL-Y4GZD20E1210no
Kyle Bennettbejjtable88@gmail.comGDL-7W7V31E11440no
Lee Kilcoynecassybury@yahoo.co.ukGDL-WO9ZZKEY1W40no
Lewis Quaylelq619@hotmail.comGDL-KYOMLKPZPM20no
Liam Taitliamt1992@hotmail.co.ukGDL-VOPMXQ43QD40no
Marc O'Donovanmarcod12321@hotmail.co.ukGDL-KYOMLKZD4330no
Mark Nightingalemnight88@hotmail.comGDL-WO9ZQWL07040no
Martin Dunnmartin.dun176@hotmail.comGDL-01KQQGW6L220no
Matt Clarkfirst.focus@live.co.ukGDL-Y4GZD26DL020no
Matty Rogersmatthew_rogers96@hotmail.comGDL-QV0MNO5V6140no
Michael Brucemkb1981@sky.comGDL-QV0MNO5EEL40no
Mick Barclaymbarclay1001@googlemail.comGDL-LGOMMDEKGY40no
Oliver Warrenoliver.s.warren.1994@gmail.comGDL-KYOMM4VKOY10no
Owen Purdieowenpurdie10@gmail.comGDL-1P3WWGY4YN50no
Pars Yukselpyuksel@yahoo.co.ukGDL-2G4DDN0EPM40no
Paul Brownrudeauto72@gmail.comGDL-4GV330Y2N420no
Paul Grimespaulgrimes89@gmail.comGDL-6Q5LLW1G5620no
Paul O'Malleypaul.omalley@rocketmail.comGDL-01KQQW456420no
Peter Reynoldspeterdreynolds@outlook.comGDL-OEOMM492VY20no
Reece Masonreecemason97@hotmail.comGDL-WO9ZZ16LD220no
Rob Bridesonrobbrideson@outlook.comGDL-3GL2299LXP10no
Rob Downerrob.downer@hotmail.comGDL-Y4GZZVQG3010no
Ross Smithsmithross1992@gmail.comGDL-XOKZZ5XY4920no
Russ Dullestondullo@hotmail.co.ukGDL-PKZMM457VG40no
Ryan Harkerryanharker15@gmail.comGDL-VOPMM3NWXD20no
Ryan McMahonrydomc07@yahoo.co.ukGDL-PKZMM3096G40no
Sam Tattersfieldsamtattersfield7@gmail.comGDL-VOPMM3NQNP40no
Scott Windersrwinder180@hotmail.comGDL-9GQ5531ON240no
Shaun Devonaldshaunrdevs@googlemail.comGDL-VOPM0QGOKD40no
Sober Darts Guycraig.brown84@yahoo.co.ukGDL-LGOMMDYG9420no
Steven Wintlestevenwintle@icloud.comGDL-QV0MM9Y5OL40no
Stuart Butlerstuartj.butler@outlook.comGDL-ZEGZZ7V0N740no
Thomas Bentthomasbavfc1@gmail.comGDL-1P3WWG3QXN30no
Tim Jonestimjones280918@gmail.comGDL-3GL22YL1MZ20no
Tom Brachertom.bracher@hotmail.co.ukGDL-PKZMM36OK410no
Tom Chapmanhmfc77@aim.comGDL-3GL22YOGK440no
Tom Montitom.monti@outlook.comGDL-WO9ZZ7L94Q10no
Tommy Gabrieltommy@printworkslondon.co.ukGDL-QV0MM9KM4120no
Tony Saundersbromleyeagles@hotmail.co.ukGDL-DEOKK49V7E30no
Trevor Underdowntunderdown@mail.comGDL-3GL22YE16P40no
Thomas Howlingtomo83@sky.comGDL-DE5472GOGM20no
Kevin Lanekevinlaneblue@hotmail.comGDL-QV0O22P65W20no
Kyle Bennettbejjtable88@gmail.comGDL-EPO4Y333YW20no
Sam Martinsammartin294@gmail.comGDL-PKZ9DOEE5O20no
Finlay Cassellfinlaycassell@hotmail.co.ukGDL-01KL4XW31N20no
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
#N/A#N/A
Scroll to Top