Event Registration
Sign up

Graded Darts Leagues - Season 4

Are you ready to improve your game?

Registration for season 4 of the famous GDL league is now open! And the divisions are going to be tighter than ever…

The GDL is proud to be the spearhead of online darts. Leading the way in developing the version of the sport that has seen many players improve beyond what they thought they can do.

How are we doing that? By grading the players and constantly monitoring their improvement, providing the most comprehensive statistics in the world.

We run leagues for players of ALL abilities, with each player graded into a division that suits their ability level at that time. This ensures that you will never get a league game where you can’t beat your opponent on your day. 

You will play in a pool of 6 players, playing each opponent once. When this phase is complete, you will then be re-graded into a new group that will place you against players who performed similarly to yourself in phase 1. This is a unique feature that we call the Equaliser.

You will be given one specific fixture to play each week, with all the fixtures from the current phase published before the season starts, so you know when you are playing each opponent. 

Matches can be played on lidarts or nakka, with the choice of video call to be agreed between both players. It is expected that you become familiar with both 🙂

As a GDL player, you don't just get to play in leagues though...

As part of your GDL leagues membership, you become a GDL Tour Card holder. This gives you access to playing:

Prizes are available in ALL competitions.

Register for season 4 of the GDL's online darts leagues for just £9.95 per month and get access to ALL the above

Week 1 of the new league begins on 10th January 2022

Entry deadline:





[table “” not found /]