Event Registration
Sign up
GDL sticker
Register for GDL Live 5.0 in Southampton

It’s time to STOP mindlessly throwing darts at the board on your own and join the GDL today!

League Season 2
is here!

Our successful and popular leagues are open for new entries, as we come towards the start of season 2. The leagues are designed to put players up against each other who are of the same ability level. This means that every game played is competitive. Gone are the days of you playing someone way too good or nowhere near good enough for you.

The GDL (leagues) consist of:

  • One match per week
  • 4 pools per division (except superleague) with playoffs and finals night per division
  • Short format
  • Draws possible
  • Prizes per division 

Leagues begin 10th May


To play in the GDL leagues, you need to be a GDL Tour Card holder.

The GDL Tour is the first online dart tour of its kind to expertly match players of equal skill levels to compete for BIG cash prizes.

Your £5.95(€7.00) Monthly Subscription Gives You:

  • Your virtual Tour Card so you can fight it out to qualify for 4 majors over the year, including the inaugural Online World Tour World Championship.
  • The GDL Leagues
  • Your own player profile
  • Sponsored by our media partners DartsMad, each major has a £1000 prize pot.
  • A GDL exclusive – Our proprietary analysis ensures you compete with players with similar abilities.
  • We welcome participants of all abilities from 30 averages all the way to 90+.
  • All ages 16 and over are welcome to take part.

The Tour features three different sets of graded players.

These three grades of player provides each player with a reasonable opportunity to win on their day.

Each grade has its own set of majors that have their own prize pot sponsored by DartsMad.com. In addition, each major has its own race to the major qualifiers for a prize pot.

The grades are:
  • Below 54avg.
  • 54-63.9avg.
  • 64+avg.

To enter:

Fill out the form below with all relevant information. 

You will then be taken to a form to sign up to become a GDL Tour Card Holder.

If you are already a Tour Card Holder, you do not need to fill the form out on the next page.

What is the name of the GDL player who referred you?

Final entry list (397 entries)

Aaron Donald
Aaron Mitchell
Aaron Pearce
Adam Gawthrop
Adam George
Adam Howe
Adam Linford
Adam Mould
Adam Pope
Adrian Hughes
Ady Somers
Aidan Corkerry
Aiden Larsen
Alan Bowden
Alan Cahill
Alan Lappin
Alex Coutts
Alex Dilley
Alex Roll
Alex Tearle
Alexandru Costec
Alwin Blake
Andrew Driscoll
Andrew Hunt
Andrew Kinsman
Andrew Rollason
Andrew Shelley
Andrew Skeggs
Andy Blyde
Antony Chesters
Ashley Calver
Ashley Owen
Aydn Jackson
Barry Campbell
Bartosz Wika
Ben Fielding
Ben Peel
Ben White
Benjamin Hands
Billy Blakeman
Billy Marsh
Billy Shanahan
Bob Kinnear
Brad Burnett
Bradley George
Bradley Warren
Brendon Clark
Brett Pickersgill
Brett Stevenson
Brian Doogan
Brian Hylands
Brian Ritchie
Callum Meara-Wilson
Carl Hadlington
Carwyn Evans
Chris Bingham
Chris Evans
Chris Hanks
Chris Hole
Chris Millen
Chris Robertson
Chris Scouller
Christopher Buckley
Christopher Elliott
Colin Gaughan
Colin Stewart
Conor Bastable
Craig Finnie
Craig Fowler
Craig Mitchell
Craig Nealon
Dale Paul
Dan Cakebread
Dan Cavanagh
Dan Hutchinson
Dan Jones (England)
Dan Tatum
Daniel Brown
Daniel Coope
Daniel Corbett-Yeates
Daniel Jones (Wales)
Daniel Mayer
Daniel Radford
Danny Kennedy
Danny Trueman
Darren Bough
Darren Stedman
Dave Bowen
Dave Cromack
Dave Francis
Dave Jewell
Dave Russell
Dave Taylor
David Allen
David Alvaro Griffiths
David Cummins
David Ferguson
David Lee
David Nightingale
David O’Leary
David Wall
David Warren
David Wright
Dazz Humphreys
Dean Duff
Dean Ferguson
Dean Holden
Dean Martin
Declan Walling
Dmitriy Zhukov
Donal Butler
Dwaine Butters
Dylan Ritchie
Eddie Packard
Edward McMillan
Elliot Lewthwaite
Emmet Leonard
Eric Sickler
Erik Saul
Ethan McMahon
Ethan Packard
Fons Hardeman
Frank Keenan
Fraser Deacon
Gareth Zanellan
Gary Barham
Gary Cook
Gary Forrest
Gary Healy
Gary Trow
Gavin Smith
Gavin Stedman
Gaz Bond
Gaz Stevens
Geoff Betts
George Fowler
George McLean
Gints Silins
Gordon Duff
Harry Williams
Harry Willoughby
Harvey George
Hayden Johnson
Henry Davidson
Howard Phillips
Hughie Cook
Hywel Jones
Iain Fraser
Ian Bain
Ian Long
Ian Malcolm
Ian McLeish
Ian Plumb
Ian Windross
Isabel Kerr
Jack Avery
Jack Edge
Jack Kelly
Jack Langston
Jack Taylor
Jake Dobbie
James Edwards
James Fox
James Green
James Lack
James Leighfield
James McKay
James O’Regan
James Toone
Jamie Berry
Jamie Kelly
Jamie McIntosh
Jamie Phillips
Janis Mustafejevs
Jared Phillips
Jason Barrett
Jason Farnan
Jason O’Connor
Jason Ruiz
Jason Stalker
Jay Vargo
Jeroen Saccol
Jim Needle
Jim Thompson
Jim Wismer
Jimmy McKirdy
Joe Carson
Joe Fitzpatrick
Joe Kilduff
Joe Logan
Joel Eriksson
Joel Sowton
John Cameron
John Crossley
John Curtis
John Devane
John McCluskey
John Smyth
Johnny Rooney
Jonathan Hayllor
Jordan Ottley
Jordan Ritchie
Jordan Turner (Derbyshire)
Jordan Turner (Tyne & Wear)
Jordan Walker
Josh Lundstram
Josh Mason
Josh Williams
Joshua Coffey
Julian Potts
Justin O’Dell
Kaden Mitchell
Kate Drake
Keith Jukes
Keith Murray
Keith Slocombe
Kenny Stafford
Kev Hardwick
Kevin Dunstan
Kevin Lane
Kevin Thackwell
Kristaps Mickus
Kurtis Bevan
Kyle Bevan
Larry Block
Lars Jensen
Lawrence Kelman
Lee Andrews
Lee Gilbert
Lee Humphrey
Lee Kilcoyne
Lee Newman
Lee O’Neill
Leon Parker
Lewis Carter
Lewis Steel
Liam Cowlin
Liam Tait
Lleyton Molyneux
Louis Murray
Luke Coles
Luke Donisthorpe
Luke Ford
Luke Newport
Luke Ward
Marc O’Donovan
Mark Leach
Mark Nightingale
Mark Tomlin
Mark Venables
Mark Webster
Martin Coull
Martin Thomson
Martyn Jones
Mat McCallion
Matt Quick
Matt Smith
Matthew Gallent
Matthew Goldsmith
Matty Rogers
Michael Beard
Michael Bleasdale
Michael Fearon
Michael Fleet
Michael Kimber
Michael McGlen
Michael Poole
Michael Woodbridge
Mike Baber
Mitchell Sharp
Nathan Woodhouse
Neil Dempsey
Neil Webster
Niall Dunne
Nick McCartan
Nicky Goodbrand
Nigel Hylands
Oisin Furlong
Oliver Swettenham
Oliver Warren
Pablo Rodero
Paddy Mann
Pars Yuksel
Patrick Proctor
Paul Burke
Paul Gray
Paul Hockenhull
Paul Jenkinson
Paul Lees
Paul Monaghan
Paul O’Malley
Paul Penfold
Paul Radford
Paul Tubb
Pete Bryden
Peter Reynolds
Philip Smith
Phillip McConnell
Rachel Gallagher
Rachel Wakefield
Richard Biddington
Richard Chesters
Ricky King
Ricky Terry
Rob Brideson
Rob Downer
Rob May
Rob Sullivan
Rob Woods
Robert Lane
Robert Shiels
Roger Osborne
Ross McFarlane
Ross Pizzey
Roy Williams
Ryan Broadbent
Ryan Davis
Ryan Harker
Ryan Holland
Ryan Kerr
Ryan Nassau
Ryan Tobin
Sam Edlin
Sam Price
Sam Rogers
Sam Tattersfield
Sammy Booker
Samuel Mallon
Scott Jackson
Scott Wickens
Scott Winder
Sean Falkinder
Sean McHugh
Sean Rooney
Sean Ross
Sean Talbot
Shane Wilkinson
Shaun Cahalin
Shaun Lawson
Simon Charles
Simon Isbell
Simon Key
Simon Newland
Siôn Jenkins
Sober Darts Guy
Stefan Hilton
Stephen Curwen
Stephen McCormack
Stephen Routledge
Steve Greenwood
Steven Bowles
Steven Finlayson
Stuart Butler
Stuart Cobb
Stuart Masson
Stuart Pritchard
Sue Nealon
Sye Porter
Thomas Howling
Thomas Hughes
Thommo Smith
Tim Bradford
Tim Jones (Ireland)
Timothy Jones (Wales)
Tom Baughan
Tom Beresford
Tom Davison
Tomas Morrissey
Tommy Gabriel
Tommy Wright
Tony Makinson
Tony Mitchell
Tyler Gabriel
Walisson Oliveira
Warren Vanderahe
Wayne Gordon
Will Kingsbury
Aaron Woodhouse (no average)
Adam Braithwaite (no average)
Alan Donovan (no average)
Anadh Suhagiya (no average)
Dean Watson (no average)
Don Haughton (no average)
Gary Lightfoot (no average)
Jack Dunn (no average)
Jonathan Tilly (no average)
Lewis Quayle (no average)
Matt Francis (no average)
Michael Richardson (no average)
Mike Scofield (no average)
Paul Jones (no average)
Paulius Vaičekauskas (no average)
Sean Lee (no average)
Stephen Moore (no average)
Steve Haughton (no average)
Stevee Hardie (no average)

Scroll to Top