Register for GDL Live 5.0 in Southampton
Sign up


GDL Graded Leagues Registration

Please fill out your details below to be registered into the next season of the GDL Graded Leagues. Any player who does not register before Jan 18th will not be eligible to play. The next league begins on or around 25th January

To play in the leagues you must be a Tour Card holder. Please fill in the GDL sign up form to join the GDL Online World Tour

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Thanks for your registration. You need to be a Tour Card holder to play in the leagues. If you are not already a Tour Card holder, please see the website for info on how to join.

League Season Registration

Fill out your details below to register for the first GDL league season of 2021

The SMS field must contain between 6 and 19 digits and include the country code without using +/0 (e.g. 1xxxxxxxxxx for the United States)

We use Sendinblue as our marketing platform. By Clicking below to submit this form, you acknowledge that the information you provided will be transferred to Sendinblue for processing in accordance with their terms of use


A.J. Urmston-Toft

Aaron Donald

Aaron Meale

Aaron Mitchell

Aaron Pearce

Adam Bowman

Adam Gawthrop

Adam George

Adam Mould

Adam Pope

Ady Maddocks

Aidan Corkerry

Alan Lappin

Alex Coutts

Alex Rhodenizer

Alex Roll

Alexandru Costec

Andrew Driscoll

Andrew Gregory

Andrew Hammond

Andrew Quinn

Andrew Rollason

Andrew Skeggs

Andy Maddams

Anthony Cianciolo

Arno Looijen

Ashley Smith

Aydn Jackson

Bartosz Wika

Ben Moore

Billy Blakeman

Billy Fitch

Billy Marsh

Brad Burnett

Bradley George

Bradley Warren

Brendon Clark

Brett Pickersgill

Brett Stevenson

Brian Farrelly

Brian Hylands

Brian Stewart

Callum Irving

Callum Meara-Wilson

Callum Mitchell

Carl Hadlington

Carl Jeffery

Carwyn Evans

Chris Bingham

Chris Evans

Chris Hole

Chris Lee

Chris Millen

Chris Pirie

Chris Robertson

Chris Scouller

Christopher Buckley

Christopher Elliott

Colin Gaughan

Conor Bastable

Craig Brown

Craig Dyer

Craig Finnie

Craig Fowler

Craig Mitchell

Craig Nealon

Dale Paul

Damien Tinlin

Dan Brown

Dan Haylett

Dan Hutchinson

Dan Jones (England)

Dan Tatum

Dan Walker

Daniel Cavanagh

Daniel Coope

Daniel Hillman

Daniel Jones (Wales)

Daniel Mayer

Daniel Miller

Daniel Radford

Daniel Speakman

Danny Trueman

Darren Bough

Darren Kelly

Darren McConnell

Darren Stedman

Dave Francis

Dave Jewell

Dave Taylor

David Allen

David Alvaro Griffiths

David Colleton

David Cromack

David Cummins

David Ferguson

David Hartshorn

David Lee

David Nightingale

David O’Leary

David Read

David Wright

Dazz Humphreys

Dean Collett

Dean Duff

Dean Ferguson

Dean Holden

Dean Martin

Declan Walling

Dez Roberts

Dmitriy Zhukov

Donal Butler

Dylan Ritchie

Dylan Smith

Eddie Packard

Elliot Lewthwaite

Emmet Leonard

Eric Sickler

Erik Saul

Ethan Edwards

Ethan McMahon

Ethan Packard

Fons Hardeman

Fred Box

Gareth Zanellan

Gary Barham

Gary Cook

Gary Forrest

Gary McGinn

Gavin Smith

Gavin Stedman

Gaz Bond

Gaz Stevens

George Mclean

Gordon Duff

Grant Maclean

Harrison Cashman

Harry Willoughby

Harvey George

Hayden Johnson

Henry Davidson

Howard Phillips

Hughie Cook

Hywel Jones

Ian Bain

Ian Halliwell

Ian Long

Ian Malcolm

Ian Windross

Jack Alexander

Jack Avery

Jack Kelly

Jack Taylor

Jake Dobbie

Jake Eastley

James Baker

James Clark

James Edwards

James Green

James Lack

James McKay

James Toone

Jamie Cassidy

Jamie Hudson

Jamie Kelly

Jamie MacPhee

Jamie Marten

Jamie McIntosh

Jared Phillips

Jason Barrett

Jason O’Connor

Jason Stalker

Jay Vargo

Jed MacPhee

Jenny Tulls

Jeroen Saccol

Jim Needle

Jimmy McKirdy

Joe Carson

Joe Fitzpatrick

Joe Lettice

Joe Logan

Joe Wright

Joel Russell

Joel Sowton

John Cameron

john crossley

John Smyth

Jordan Ottley

Jordan Ritchie

Jordan Soutar

Jordan Walker

Jordan Wright

Joseph Kilduff

Josh Desforges

Josh Green

Josh Mason

Josh Williams

Justin O’Dell

Kate Drake

Keith Murray

Keith Slocombe

Kenny Stafford

Kieran Richards

Kristaps Mickus

Kurtis Bevan

Kyle Bevan

Larry Block

Lars Jensen

Lawrence Kelman

Lee Andrews

Lee Hunter

Lee Kilcoyne

Lee Nicholson

Lewis Carter

Lewis Dare

Lewis McDowell

Lewis Quayle

Liam Carr

Louis Carter

Luke Coles

Luke Donisthorpe

Luke Ford

Luke Newport

Luke Ward

Marc Kerr

Marco Corrado

Mark Baylis

Mark Leach

Mark Nightingale

mark Tomlin

Mark Venables

Mark Webster

Martin Coull

Martin Thomson

Mat McCallion

Matt Phipps

Matt Quick

Matt Smith

Matthew Goldsmith

Matthew Rogers

Michael Beard

Michael Bleasdale

Michael Kimber

Michael Murray

Michael Wallace

Michael Woodbridge

Mike Baber

Mike Locke

Mitchell Sharp

Ned Fischer

Neil Dempsey

Neil Hughes

Neil Meneer

Neil Webster

Nick McCartan

Oisin Furlong

Oliver Swettenham

Oliver Warren

Owen Brierley

Owen Judd

Paddy Mann

Pars Yuksel

Paul Burke

Paul Dixon

Paul Gray

Paul Hastings

Paul Jenkinson

Paul Lees

Paul O’Malley

Paul Radford

Paul Tubb

Pete Bryden

Peter Reynolds

Philip Nash

Phillip McConnell

Pieter Klok

Rhys Dudley

Richard Biddington

Richard Fielding

Ricky King

Ricky Terry

Rob Brideson

Rob Downer

Rob May

Rob Sullivan

Rob Taylor-Dunn

Rob Woods

Robert Lane

Robin Ellison

Roger Osborne

Ross Ekins

Ross Hutchison

Russ Dulleston

Ryan Brown

Ryan Davis

Ryan Holland

Ryan McCaughan

Ryan Nassau

Ryan Tobin

Ryan Urquhart

Sam Edlin

Sam Price

Sammy Dow

Samuel Mallon

Scott Jackson

Scott Winder

Sean Elrick

Sean Falkinder

Sean McHugh

Sean Rooney

Sean Ross

Sean Talbot

Shane Wilkinson

Shaun Barnes

Shaun Cahalin

Shaun Gowens

Shawn House

Simon Charles

Simon Isbell

Simon Key

Simon Newland

Sion Jenkins

Spike Ceglio

Stephen Burton

Stephen McCormack

Steve Greenwood

Steven Passmore

Stuart Cobb

Stuart Pritchard

Stuart Truman

Sye Porter

Taylor Paterson

Thomas Howling

Thomas Smith

Tim Bradford

Timothy Jones

Tom Baughan

Tom Beresford

Tom Rouse

Tomas Morrissey

Tommy Gabriel

Tony Buselli

Tony Hammond

Tony Makinson

Tony Mitchell

Tracy North

Tyler Gabriel

Walisson Oliveira

Wayne Gordon

These competitions are NOT sponsored by Apple or Google.

Scroll to Top